Privacy policy & disclaimer
The conditions stated here apply to the use of the B&D Cars site. Every visitor to the website is bound by these conditions. The visitor expressly agrees that he or she is responsible for regularly reading these rules and conditions in order to know the most recent version of them. 

Content of the website
All information, whether in the form of text, files or images or any other form, is provided by B&D Cars for information purposes only. The Flaticon website allows the user to search for visual content, such as vector icons, in source code and other formats (“Flaticon Website Content”), as well as specific information relating to such content, classification of styles from collections and a tool to customize sizes and colors.
The Services may, as a result of that search, offer content that is owned by Flaticon (“Flaticon Content”), third party content that is offered via the Flaticon Website (“Flaticon Collaborators Content”), as well as third party content that is not offered free of charge (Sponsored Content Flaticon) Sponsored content of Flaticon is properly differentiated and identified in the search results Flaticon Content, and Flaticon Collaborators Content is collectively referred to as the “Flaticon Selection” below and can be downloaded from the Flaticon website. www.flaticon.com

Liability
B&D Cars can not be held responsible for the inaccuracies or shortcomings in the data as stated on the site. Incorrect information or shortcomings on the site do not entitle the user to financial compensation.

Intellectual property and copyright
The user of this website expressly acknowledges that the information provided, such as texts and graphics, is protected by intellectual property rights and is and remains the property of B&D Cars. The complete or partial representation, reproduction, adaptation and use for commercial purposes in any manner whatsoever of the B&D Cars site is prohibited without the prior written consent of B&D Cars. It is also forbidden to distribute or store this information electronically with the exception of the automatic storage in the ‘cache’ memory of the browser.

 

Log Files
With almost every visit to a website, your actions are stored in log files on the web server. B&D Cars is limited to the standard log files. This means that B&D Cars only stores the basic information in the log files. This basic information shows at what time which pages were viewed. In addition, the IP address of the visitor is also stored in a database. This information is only used to tailor the website even more to your needs, to analyse certain trends, to maintain the site and to collect general demographic information. B&D Cars does not analyze the IP addresses.

 

Google analytics

You can also refuse the installation of cookies by using the opt-out button of google analytics. Cookies that are already installed on your computer or mobile device can be removed at any time.

 

Click here for opt-out of Google Analytics

Cookies & local storage
The B&D Cars site uses cookies that allow you to personalize certain aspects of the site. The cookies used on the B&D Cars website do not collect demographic information about visitors.

 

Security
On the B&D Cars website, various measures are in place to protect the information of our visitors. Sensitive information obtained through this site is protected both online and offline. Under no circumstances will your email address be passed on or sold to third parties. You have the right to request your personal information stored at B&D Cars and to change it if necessary.

 

Use of information obtained
B&D Cars may use your information to send B&D Cars newsletters, surveys or information to your address, either by email or by standard mail. In any communication from B&D Cars, you will clearly be offered the opportunity to discontinue this service.

 

Links
The B&D Cars site may contain links to other sites. B&D Cars has no control over the aforementioned websites and accepts no liability for their content. We encourage our visitors to read the privacy statement of each site that collects personal data when they leave the B&D Cars site. The privacy statement of the B&D Cars site applies only to the information collected through this site.

Notifications and adjustments

B&D Cars reserves the right to amend this Privacy Statement at any time.

 

Imprint info

B&D Cars Kortrijkseweg 49

8791 Beveren-Leie

BE

T: +32 56 44 41 77

M: info@bd-cars.be

Privacy

Poli­tique de con­fi­den­tia­li­té et avis de non-responsabilité

Les con­di­ti­ons énon­cées ici s’ap­p­li­quent à l’u­ti­li­sa­ti­on du site Web Nous vou­lons. Cha­que visi­teur du site est lié par ces con­di­ti­ons. Le visi­teur accep­te expres­sé­ment qu’il est de sa responsa­bi­li­té de lire régu­liè­re­ment ces règles et con­di­ti­ons afin d’en con­naît­re la ver­si­on la plus récente.

 

Con­te­nu du site Web

Tou­tes les infor­ma­ti­ons, que ce soit sous for­me de tex­te, de fichiers ou d’i­mages ou sous tou­te aut­re for­me, sont four­nies par B&D Cars à tit­re d’in­for­ma­ti­on uni­que­ment. Le site Web de Fla­ti­con per­met à l’u­ti­li­sa­teur de recher­cher des con­te­nus visu­els, tels que des icônes vec­to­ri­el­les, en code source et autres for­mats (“ Con­te­nu du site Web de Fla­ti­con ”), ain­si que des infor­ma­ti­ons spé­ci­fi­ques rela­ti­ves à ces con­te­nus, la clas­si­fi­ca­ti­on des styles dans les collec­tions et un outil pour per­son­nali­ser les tail­les et couleurs.

Les Ser­vices peu­vent, à la suite de cet­te recher­che, pro­po­ser du con­te­nu appar­ten­ant à Fla­ti­con (“ Con­te­nu Fla­ti­con ”), du con­te­nu de tiers pro­po­sé via le site Web Fla­ti­con (“ Con­te­nu des Col­la­bo­ra­teurs Fla­ti­con ”), ain­si que du con­te­nu de tiers non pro­po­sé gra­tui­te­ment (Con­te­nu spon­so­ri­sé Fla­ti­con) Le con­te­nu spon­so­ri­sé de Fla­ti­con est cor­rec­te­ment dif­fé­ren­cié et iden­ti­fié dans les résul­tats de recher­che du con­te­nu Fla­ti­con, et le con­te­nu des col­la­bo­ra­teurs Fla­ti­con est collec­ti­ve­ment dénom­mé ” Fla­ti­con Selec­tion ” ci-des­sous et peut être télé­char­gé depuis Fla­ti­con. www.flaticon.com

 

Responsa­bi­li­té

B&D Cars ne peut être tenu respons­able des ine­xacti­tu­des ou des lacu­nes dans les don­nées tel­les qu’é­non­cées sur le site. Des infor­ma­ti­ons erro­nées ou des lacu­nes sur le site ne don­nent pas droit à une com­pen­sa­ti­on financière.

 

Pro­prié­té intel­lec­tu­el­le et droits d’auteur

L’u­ti­li­sa­teur de ce site web recon­naît expres­sé­ment que les infor­ma­ti­ons four­nies, tel­les que les tex­tes et gra­phi­ques, sont pro­té­gées par des droits de pro­prié­té intel­lec­tu­el­le et sont et restent la pro­prié­té de B&D Cars. La repré­sen­ta­ti­on, la repro­duc­tion, l’ad­ap­t­ati­on et l’u­ti­li­sa­ti­on, en tout ou en par­tie, à des fins com­mer­cia­les, de quel­que maniè­re que ce soit, du site Web B&D Cars est inter­di­te sans le con­sen­te­ment écrit pré­al­ab­le de B&D Cars. Il est éga­le­ment inter­dit de dif­fu­ser ou de sto­cker ces infor­ma­ti­ons par voie élec­tro­ni­que, à l’ex­cep­ti­on du stocka­ge auto­ma­tique dans la mémoi­re “cache” du navigateur.

 

Fichiers jour­naux

Lors de pres­que cha­que visi­te sur un site Web, vos actions sont sto­ckées dans des fichiers jour­naux sur le ser­veur Web. B&D Cars est limi­té aux fichiers jour­naux stan­dard. Cela signi­fie que B&D Cars ne sto­cke que les infor­ma­ti­ons de base dans les fichiers jour­naux. Ces infor­ma­ti­ons de base indi­quent à quel­le heu­re les pages ont été con­sul­tées. De plus, l’adres­se IP du visi­teur est éga­le­ment sto­ckée dans une base de don­nées. Ces infor­ma­ti­ons ne sont uti­li­sées que pour mieux adap­ter le site à vos besoins, pour ana­ly­ser cer­tai­nes ten­dan­ces, pour main­tenir le site et pour collec­ter des infor­ma­ti­ons démo­gra­phi­ques géné­ra­les. B&D Cars n’ana­ly­se pas les adres­ses IP.

 

Goog­le analytics
Vous pou­vez éga­le­ment refu­ser l’in­stal­la­ti­on de coo­kies en uti­li­sant le bou­ton opt-out de goog­le ana­ly­tics. Les coo­kies qui sont déjà instal­lés sur vot­re ordi­na­teur ou appa­reil mobi­le peu­vent être sup­pri­més à tout moment.

 

Cli­quez ici pour vous dés­in­scri­re de Goog­le Analytics

Coo­kies

Le site Web Nous vou­lons uti­li­se des témoins qui vous per­met­tent de per­son­nali­ser cer­tains aspects du site. Les témoins uti­li­sés sur le site Web B&D Cars ne recueil­lent pas de rens­eig­ne­ments démo­gra­phi­ques sur les visiteurs.

 

Sécu­ri­té

Sur le site Web de B&D Cars, diver­ses mes­u­res sont en place pour pro­té­ger les rens­eig­ne­ments de nos visi­teurs. Les infor­ma­ti­ons sen­si­bles obte­nues par le biais de ce site sont pro­té­gées en ligne et hors ligne. En aucun cas, vot­re adres­se e‑mail ne sera trans­mi­se ou ven­due à des tiers. Vous avez le droit de deman­der vos infor­ma­ti­ons per­son­nel­les sto­ckées sur B&D Cars et de les modi­fier si nécessaire.

 

Uti­li­sa­ti­on des infor­ma­ti­ons obtenues

B&D Cars peut uti­li­ser vos infor­ma­ti­ons pour envoy­er à vot­re adres­se des bul­le­tins d’in­for­ma­ti­on, des son­da­ges ou des infor­ma­ti­ons B&D Cars, soit par e‑mail, soit par cour­ri­er stan­dard. Dans tou­te com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on de B&D Cars, vous aurez clai­re­ment la pos­si­bi­li­té d’in­ter­romp­re ce service.

 

Liens

Le site Web We Want peut con­tenir des liens vers d’au­tres sites. B&D Cars n’a aucun con­trô­le sur les sites Web sus­men­ti­onnés et n’ac­cep­te aucu­ne responsa­bi­li­té quant à leur con­te­nu. Nous encou­ra­ge­ons nos visi­teurs à lire la décla­ra­ti­on de con­fi­den­tia­li­té de cha­que site qui recueil­le des don­nées per­son­nel­les lors­qu’ils quit­tent le site Web Nous vou­lons. La décla­ra­ti­on de con­fi­den­tia­li­té du site Web We Want ne s’ap­p­li­que qu’aux rens­eig­ne­ments recueil­lis par l’en­tre­mi­se de ce site.

 

Noti­fi­ca­ti­ons et ajustements

B&D Cars se réser­ve le droit de modi­fier cet­te décla­ra­ti­on de con­fi­den­tia­li­té à tout moment.

 

Imprint info

B&D Cars Kor­tri­jk­se­weg 49

8791 Beve­ren-Leie

BE

T: +32 478 83 15 10

M: info@bd-cars.be

Werkstatttermin

[contact-form-7 404 "Non trouvé"]

Finanzierungsanfrage

[contact-form-7 404 "Non trouvé"]

Probefahrt

[contact-form-7 404 "Non trouvé"]

Wir vermitteln Ihnen Ihr Traumfahrzeug!

[contact-form-7 404 "Non trouvé"]

Fahrzeugankauf

[contact-form-7 404 "Non trouvé"]

Kontakt

[contact-form-7 404 "Non trouvé"]

Durch die Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von essentiellen Cookies zu. mehr Informationen akzeptieren